Employed

Soooo, I got a job! I’m super excited about it because well…job! It’s the same place my sister works at so the staff already likes me. I’ll be bussing tables, I’m kind of nervous because what if I drop something?! Oh well, it’s my first real job so it’s ok. I’m actually cursed to restaurant business. My mom and dad met through working in restaurants, my mom and step dad met through working in restaurants, my family now owns a restaurant in the USVI and ever since I could walk I would help my father out at his restaurant. I know more about wine than most teenagers. I wouldn’t consider this a problem since it makes me educated in something other than school subjects! 

Leave a Reply

