The avoided tickets

So, last night I went out with my friend Travis as a going away smoke before he left for college and I left for Stt. With weed in the car, we got pulled over while on the way home. Earlier, when he first picked me up we hit a bat that ended up getting stuck in his windshield wipers. So the cop walks over “license and registration” Travis doesn’t have his registration so he only gave the cop his license.. Which is normally a ticket anyway. We had gotten pulled over because one of his tail lights was out(which is also another ticket), but then Travis mentioned the bat..the cop was like “oh I’ll go get my gloves and get it out for you” He ends up taking the bat out, killing it on the side of the road and letting us off without any tickets. I do believe that’s the luckiest thing that ever happened to me.

Leave a Reply

