Lately

Lately I’ve been coming closer and closer to an edge. How funny it is that I’m there for everyone else but no one is there for me. No one even notices. No one even asks. All that happens is that people push me away. I’m an outsider. I don’t get invited to my own best friends birthday party, when my friends stand in a circle I somehow can’t fit into it, no one misses me when I miss school, my boyfriend doesn’t even make an attempt with me anymore, my mom is always screaming at me taking out her stress on me, my step dad doesn’t talk to me anymore and neither does my real father.

I want to die

One thought on “Lately

Leave a Reply

